Reichtum verpflichtet - oder: was uns 5-Jährige voraus haben

Bereits Fünfjährige fordern Gerechtigkeit ein, achten beim Teilen auf Fairness und wollen Ressourcen gleich verteilen, zeigte eine Studie von Psychologen der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München.

 

 

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 12
  • #1

    Ezequiel Stamper (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 05:49)


    I really like reading through an article that can make people think. Also, many thanks for permitting me to comment!

  • #2

    Palmira Godwin (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 06:27)


    If some one wishes expert view about blogging then i propose him/her to go to see this web site, Keep up the pleasant work.

  • #3

    Margarite Mcnees (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 12:42)


    It is appropriate time to make a few plans for the longer term and it is time to be happy. I've read this post and if I could I wish to recommend you few fascinating things or advice. Maybe you could write next articles relating to this article. I want to learn more things about it!

  • #4

    Micha Leisinger (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 15:38)


    Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam responses? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it's driving me mad so any help is very much appreciated.

  • #5

    Ladawn Diep (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 04:11)


    I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this website. Studying this information So i am glad to show that I have a very excellent uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed. I most unquestionably will make sure to don?t omit this website and give it a look regularly.

  • #6

    Hiram Gorgone (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 09:28)


    Valuable information. Lucky me I discovered your web site unintentionally, and I'm stunned why this twist of fate didn't came about earlier! I bookmarked it.

  • #7

    Ela Harwood (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 18:55)


    Howdy, There's no doubt that your web site might be having browser compatibility issues. Whenever I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however when opening in I.E., it has some overlapping issues. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other than that, wonderful blog!

  • #8

    Ulysses Calder (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 23:17)


    Hello to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one is getting more from this site, and your views are nice for new people.

  • #9

    Alline Talkington (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 10:20)


    Hello there! I could have sworn I've been to this blog before but after checking through some of the post I realized it's new to me. Nonetheless, I'm definitely delighted I found it and I'll be book-marking and checking back often!

  • #10

    Lesli Cowgill (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 13:25)


    Wonderful work! This is the kind of information that are meant to be shared across the web. Shame on Google for now not positioning this submit upper! Come on over and seek advice from my site . Thanks =)

  • #11

    Terrell Felipe (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 20:05)


    Good day! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form? I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having trouble finding one? Thanks a lot!

  • #12

    Emelina Willmore (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 17:12)


    Link exchange is nothing else but it is only placing the other person's weblog link on your page at appropriate place and other person will also do similar in support of you.